THE STRUCTURE OF THE EUROPEAN COMMISSION

• The Members of the Commission

(included the High Representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy

- + President (TEU 17 (6))
- + Vice-Presidents / Cabinets /

• Administrative Body

- --- Directorate Generals
- --- Internal Services
- --- Legal Service
- --- General Services

A. Türk. University of London King's College Study Material 2005/2006, updated by J. Erne.