esp99-partisipants

13th ESP Conference (March 19th-21st 1999)      
list of participants          
  name e-mail country company/school arr. dep. m/f hotel payment received  
1 Leif Harboe leifhar@online.no Norway Bryne sec. school 18 22 m Park (D for one) bank transfer 17.02 140
2 Ilpo Halonen ilpo.halonen@vihti.fi Finland Vihti Upper Secondary School 18 21 m Oru (D) bank tr no.9902101260LV100161 12.02 140
3 Päivi Nissinen paivi.nissinen@vihti.fi Finland Vihti Upper Secondary School 18 21 f Oru (D) bank tr no.9902101260LV100161 12.02 140
4 Sirkka Sariola sirkka.sariola@vihti.fi Finland Vihti Upper Secondary School 18 21 f Oru (D) bank tr no.9902101260LV100161 12.02 140
5 Maria Pirinen maria.pirinen@vihti.fi Finland Vihti Upper Secondary School 18 21 f Oru (D) bank tr no.9902101260LV100161 12.02 140
6 Nick Hoebe deltabus@wxs.nl Netherlands College De Brink 18 22 m Vikerkaare (S) 14.01    
7 Viljenka Savli viljenka.savli@guest.arnes.si Slovenia Primary School Solkan coordinator from Slovenia 18 21 f Oru (D) bank transf 10.02 136,5
8 Peter Obermeier peter.obermeier@po.hb.shuttle.de Germany/Bosnia co-ordinator of the German UNESCO Ass. Schools Project 18 22 m Vikerkaare (S) bank transf no 22019902613 03.02 132,84
9 Mogens Eriksen me@dlh.dk Denmark The Royal Danish School of Educational Studies 16 21 m Vikerkaare (S) check    
10 Kirsten M. Anttila kma@dlh.dk Denmark " 16 21 f Vikerkaare (S) check    
11 Ulf Akerberg ulf.akerberg@pedc.se Sweden Pedagogical Centre 18 22 m Vikerkaare (S) bank transf 03.02 140
12 Krope Uta Krope@netzservice.de Germany IPTS 18 22 f Vikerkaar (D) bank transf 22.01 140
13 Deanna Nebert, Dr. maier.edu@t-online.de Germany Louisenlund 18 21 f Vikerkaar (D) bank transf 22.01 140
14 Sigrid Flittiger sigridflittiger@hotmail.com Germany Berufsschule Kappeln 18 22 f Vikerkaar (D) bank transf 22.01 140
15 Karen Thomsen sams@ki.comcity.de Germany Berufsschule Kappeln 18 22 f Vikerkaar (D) bank transf 22.01 140
16 Tommy Schelin tommy.schelin@kavlinge.se Sweden Korsbackaskolan 18 22 m Park (D) bank transf 17.02 140
17 Jens Jording jg@berga.eslov.se Sweden Bergagymnasiet 18 22 m Park (D) bank transf 10.02 140
18 Annica Magnusson annica.magnusson@korsbackaskolan.kavlinge.se Sweden Korsbackaskolan 18 22 f Park (S) bank transf 17.02 140
19 Mats Honeth matsh@fredrika.se Sweden Fredrika Bremergymnasiet 18 22 m Park (S) check (bill no 1) 04.02 140
20 Peter Nyberg pnyberg@fredrika.se Sweden Fredrika Bremergymnasiet 18 22 m Park (S) bank transf 04.02 140
21 Siska Rondelez siska.rondelez@burgerschool.be Belgium Vincentiusinstituut 18 22 f Park (D) bank transf no 000-0105113-62 17.02 139,45
22 Ilse Van Laere europa.asoburgerschool@sip.be Belgium Vincentiusinstituut 18 22 f Park (D) bank transf no 000-0105113-62 17.02 139,45
23 Nina Lund espdk118@inet.dlh.dk Denmark Fredensborg Skole 18 22 f Park (D) bank transf no 3996041867 02.03 139,45
24 Sys Barkholt espdk118@inet.dlh.dk Denmark Fredensborg Skole 18 22 f Park (D) bank transf no 3996041867 02.03 139,45
25 Christian Friborg koldingfriskole@vip.cybercity.dk Denmark Kolding Friskole 18 22 m Park (S) bank tr no P0203663594oP00-146901667    
26 Jozica Murovec Jozic.murovec1@guest.arnes.si Slovenia Primary School Solkan 18 21 f Oru (D) bank transfer 10.02 136,50
27 Peter Meining pvarbeit@goethe.kaapeli.fi Finland Goethe-Institut 18 21 m Vikerkaar (D) bank tr no 9902052540LV121794 09.02 140
28 Jane Hansen 228860@inet.dlh.dk Denmark Solbakkeskolen 18 22 f Park (D) check 15.02 140
29 Eva Laneborg eva.laneborg@lund.mail.telia.com Sweden Tolvåkerskolan 18 22 f Park (S) bank tr 23.02 140
30 Karin Peda karin@yle.edu.ee Estonia Ülenurme Gümnaasium         invoice to Rolf Nordhagen    
31 Liia Ründal liia.ryndal@mail.ee Estonia Märjamaa Gümnaasium 19 22     invoice to Rolf Nordhagen    
32 Jaak Valgevälja   Estonia Vändra Gümnaasium         invoice to Rolf Nordhagen    
33 Piret Viil   Estonia Võru Kesklinna Gümnaasium         invoice to Rolf Nordhagen    
34 Jozef Kunicki jozefk@olecko.ids.pl Poland Internet for Schools Olecko 18 22 m Salimo (D) invoice to Rolf Nordhagen    
35 Jacek Monkiewicz jacekm@olecko.ids.pl Poland Internet for Schools Olecko 18 22 m Salimo (D) invoice to Rolf Nordhagen    
36 Peter Rasmussen espdk128@mail.inet.dlh.dk Denmark Hindsholmskolen 18 22 m Park (S) bank tr no isn 969907 18.02 140
37 Tarja Sved tarja.sved@kolumbus.fi Finland Ressu Comprehensive School 18 22 f Oru (D) bank tr 23.02 139,48
38 Jacek Gajewski gajewski@ids.pl Poland Internet for Schools 18 22 m Vikerkaar (D) bank tr    
39 Hans Ahl Hans.Ahl@lhs.se Sweden Stockholm Institute of Education 18 22 m Park (D for one) bank tr 01.03 109
40 Alessandra Talamo ale.talamo@agora.stm.it Italy University of Rome "La Sapienza" 18 23 f Park (D alone) bank tr 25.02 136,5
41 Marja Liisa Avelin marja.avelin@edu.hel.fi Finland Puistolan yläaste 19 21 f Karolina (D) bank tr 25.02 140
42 Heidrun Voss Heidrun.Voss@t-online.de Germany Max-Planck-School, Kiel 18 21 f Park (D alone) bank tr no 170299/06614/77656    
43 Lone Hagen lone.hagen@baunebjergskolen.fhkom.dk Denmark Baunebjergschool 18 22 f Park (D) bank tr no 3996041867 03.03 139
44 Else Lamberg else.lamberg@kolumbus.fi Finland Nummela high school 18 22 f Park (D) 9902231260LV100170 26.02 140
45 Tiina Tuomela tiina.tuomela@vihti.fi Finland Nummela high school 18 22 f Park (D) 9902231260LV100170 26.02 140
46 Marcella van Vliet 106051.16@compuserve.com Netherlands St. Aloysiusschool 18 22 f Park (D for one) bank tr    
47 Cornelis Brederveld 106051.16@compuserve.com Netherlands St. Aloysiusschool 18 22 m Park (D for one) bank tr    
48 Hubert Christiaen hubert@kc.kuleuven.ac.be Belgium K.U.Leuven 17 22 m Park (D for one) bank tr no KBC 01.03 140
49 Rita Holdt-Simonsen Rita_holdtsimonsen@tofteskolen.dk Denmark Tofteskolen 18 22 f Uppsala House (S) tr no 3905503177    
50 Liff Knudsen liff@vip.cybercity.dk Denmark Tofteskolen 18 22 f Uppsala House (S) tr no 3905503177    
51 Kerstin Olsson kerstin.olsson@vsm.lio.se Sweden Vätternskolan 18 21 f Uppsala House (D) bank tr 23.02 140
52 Gudrun Branstorp-Hovnert gudrun.hovnert@vsm.lio.se Sweden Vätternskolan 18 21 f Uppsala House (D) bank tr 23.02 140
53 Henk Sligte henks@educ.uva.nl Nederland Universiteit van Amsterdam 18 22 m Vikerkaar (D for one)      
54 Lars G. Hundertmark cis2536@vip.cybercity.dk Denmark Himmelev Skole 18 22 m Vikerkaar (D)      
55 Kjell M.Flotve jrullest@online.no Norway Skole-og kultyretat 18 22 m Karolina (D)      
56 John Rullestad jrullest@online.no Norway Pedagogisk Senter 18 22 m Karolina (S)      
57 Urmas Tokko tokko@tamme.tartu.ee Estonia Tartu Tamme Gymnasium 18 22 m -      
58 Marja-Tettu Vuori marja-terttu.vuori@edu.hel.fi Finland Puistolan yläaste 19 21 f Karolina (D) bank tr 25.02 140
59 Antanas Balvocius balvocius@post.omnitel.net Lithuania Silute Secondary School No 4 18 22 m Karolina (S) invoice to Rolf Nordhagen    
60 Valdone Verseckiene root@ivinsk.kur.soros.lt Lithuania Kursenai L. Ivinskis gymnasium 18 22 f Karolina (D) invoice to Rolf Nordhagen    
61 Nijole Krisciuniene Nijole@vers.elek.soros.lt Lithuania Elektrenai Versmes gymnasium 18 22 f Karolina (S) invoice to Rolf Nordhagen    
62 Robert Barkey daimpex@xs4all.nl Netherlands Primary School "De Polsstok" 18 22 m Karolina (S)      
63 Gudrun Schornack gudrun.schornack@svaleboskolan.lund.se Sweden Svaleboskolan 18 22 f Karolina (D)      
64 Ruth Vilmi Ruth.Vilmi@hut.fi Finland Helsinki University of Technology / Ruth Vilmi Online Education Ltd 18 21 f Uppsala House (D for one) bank tr    
65 David Paul djp@elite.pp.fi Finland wordskills.com 18 22 m Park (D for one) bank tr    
66 Ludovit Sopcak zsdivina@bull.utc.sk Slovak Divina Basic School 18 21 m Domino (D)      
67 Ludovi Macor zsdilong@ovp.sk Slovak Rudolf Dilong Primary school 18 21 m Domino (D)      
68 Erika Petraskova szspo@vadium.sk Slovak Secondary school for nurses 18 21 f Domino (S)      
69 Jozef Medvecky medvecky@netlab.sk Slovak Metodicke centrum 18 22 m Domino (D)      
70 Leena Leskinen leena.leskinen@edu.hel.fi Finland         Tampere House (D)      
71 Anneli Nykänen anneli.nykanen@edu.hel.fi Finland Ala-Malmi Comprehensive School 18 22 f Tampere House (D)      
72 Ilva Magazeina dzt@cs.lpu.lv Latvia Liepaja Secondary School Nr.6 18 22   Pallase (S)      
73 Inese Antane leonsl@apollo.lv Latvia Aizkraukle Secon-dary School Nr.2              
74 Maris Raugulis gimnaz@mail.talcomm.lv Latvia Talsi Regional center              
  Johanna Ewby Henrik.Borg@medforsk.mas.lu.se Sweden Söderslättsgymnasiet in Trelleborg 18 21 f Domino (S)      
75 Kalev Lasberg klas@rrg.edu.ee Estonia Rakvere Reaalgümnaasium 18 21 m Salimo (D)      
76 Malle Mattisen mm@rakke.edu.ee Estonia Rakke Gümnaasium 18 22 f Salimo (D)      
77 Viktor Muuli viktorm@ut.ee Estonia Tartu University 18 22 m -      
78 Väino Liimann vainol@estpak.ee Estonia Tyri Economical Gymnasium     m        
79 Valdo Kalling valdo@joggym.edu.ee Estonia Jõgeva Gümnaasium 18 22 m -      
80 Rein Nikopensiuse hansl@estpak.ee Estonia Märjamaa Gümnaasium 18 22 m -      
81 Malve Zimmermann malve@torva.edu.ee Estonia Tõrva Gümnaasium     f        
82 Laine Aluoja laine@tyrigy.tyri.ee Estonia TÜRI Gümnaasium 18 22 f Salimo (D)      
83 Karin Ruul karinr@ut.ee Estonia Mart Reinik Gymnasium 18 22 f -      
84 Aari Juhanson aari@vmg.vil.ee Estonia Viljandi Maagümnaasium              
85 Anne Uibo valgjarv@estpak.ee Estonia Valgjärve Põhikool 18 22 f -      
86 Tiina Kapten Tiina.Kapten@mail.ee Estonia Tõstamaa Keskkoolist 18 22 f Salimo (D)      
87 Peeter Savolainen peter.savolainen@mail.ee Estonia Ahtme Gümnaasium 18 22 m Salimo (D)      
88 Ene Soolepp ene.s@online.ee Estonia Nõo Põhikool     f -      
89 Evi Tarro evi@tarro.werro.ee Estonia   18 22 f -      
90 Eha Jakobson eha@unipiha.edu.ee Estonia Unipiha Primary School 18 22 f        
91-103 estonian participants   Estonia                

Last Updated on 15.03.99
By Riina Reinumägi